Wednesday, 18 November 2015

[MUSIC] BURNA BOY releases tracklist for his Sophomore Album “ON A SPACESHIP”

Burna Boy Unveils SopH0more Album tracklist “ON A SPACESHIP

After releasing several hit and rock singles such as Rockstar, the mid-tempo Soke and more recent and fast paced Follow Me, Burnaboy has announced the release date for his
sopH0more album “ON A SPACESHIP” and unveils its album art.

Burnaboy exited ARISTOKRAT RECORDS in 2014 and has been able to expand his fan base to other African countries including South Africa and other East African countries after shining on several hit singles in those regions such as AKA’s All Eyes On Me.
Burnaboy’s highly anticipated sopH0more album, On A Spaceship will be released on November 25, 2015
See track-list below;

Burna Boy ( On A Spaceship) Album Track List
  • 1) intro
  • 2) Oluwa Burna
  • 3) The Realest
  • 4) Mine Tonight ft. Nyands
  • 5) Ring Ring
  • 6) Single ft. WizKid
  • 7) Sampudii
  • 8) As E Be (Skit)
  • 9) Rizzla
  • 10) Jealousy
  • 11) Ouro Ni Be ft. Phyno
  • 12) Another One
  • 13) Before ft. Flavour
  • 14) Trance
  • 15) On A Very Good Day ft. Wande Coal
  • 16) Birthday ft. AKA, KidX & DaLES
  • 17) Gone
  • 18) Mi O Ni Gba
  • 18) If People Must Die
Bonus Track

No comments:

Post a Comment


Contact us

Do you have any information or want to contact us? kindly forward your complaint to